Skip to content

Wolfing Out: Meet Elenie

February 20, 2011

Awhile back, Nick and I made worgen toons to play together, and I think it’s high time that y’all met Elenie, my worgen druid.

Elenie, this is the Internet, Internet this is Elenie.

*everyone shakes*

This is a toon that I play exclusively with Nick, and even though we made them in early January, we haven’t had a ton of time to play them, partly because almost all of January/early Februrary Nick and I had opposite work schedules, and partly because of my WoW funk. So, Elenie is currently at Level 10, and a balance druid.

I find it endlessly funny that Elenie can be both a dog and a cat. And to be honest, I think the cat version is waaaay more fierce looking than the dog version.

As soon as I get a human-form pic, I’ll reveal that too, because she’s pretty cute. Sadly, I accidentally deleted the under-level 10 Elenie pictures. :/ But anyway, now you have officially met, and know that I am a crazy altophile.

Let me know what you think of Elenie, and feel free to pass along your thoughts on Gilneas/worgens/balance druids in comments!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

