Skip to content

Deathwing is a VERY Determined & Persistent Suitor

February 1, 2011

Sometimes a guy just can’t take no for an answer–and when I say guy, I mean Deathwing. You see, he just KEEPS doing these crazy things to try and get my attention when really all he needs to do is bring me some flowers and ask me to dinner. That isn’t so hard, is it?! But, apparently if you’re an evil dragon that is held together with iron, it is. So instead he burns things down, thinking it will impress me. He’s so convinced that this is a good plan that he has done it THREE TIMES.

Third time really isn’t the charm. And also, doesn’t three strikes mean you’re out? And what about that other adage, “If at first you don’t succeed try, try, try again.” There are only three tries listed. So, maybe he’ll give up. But, honestly, I don’t think this guy is gonna take no for an answer.

What is a draenei to do?!

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 1, 2011 6:53 pm

    Haha funny post!
    I havn’t been chased yet, he’s definately got his eyes set on you though.

  2. February 2, 2011 7:10 pm

    He missed me the first time, and the second time was a near miss. Third time… I could have reached up and touched him. That would have been bad I think.

Leave a Reply

