Skip to content

Elaelia & Anduin, BFF

January 27, 2011

Sometimes, when I get bored with questing and don’t feel like doing dungeons or heroics, and REALLY don’t want to be more bored by farming herbs or leveling archaeology, but don’t feel like logging, I just go hang out with Anduin.

I figured out that since I’ve completed that super awesome SI:7 quest chain that Anduin takes you on, you can go retrieve Anduin from Stormwind Keep and he’ll follow you around like an adorable little puppy.

So yeah. That’s what I do. I just go grab Anduin and we run around and fly around and waste time together. That sounds like it could be a Blues Traveler song, huh? I haven’t tried taking him through a portal with me yet, but he’ll definitely follow you outside of SW and will stare at things as you kill them. 🙂

[I think I have a weird fascination with Anduin, and I’m seriously considering writing fanfic about him. Not kidding.]

What do you guys do when you’re bored in-game?

4 Comments leave one →
  1. January 27, 2011 10:39 am

    O my.

  2. January 27, 2011 1:30 pm

    So you pester a little boy? *slowly backs away*

    • January 27, 2011 1:33 pm

      I never said it wasn’t creepy! But. It’s not like that. Oh crap. There’s no way to make this seem not weird, huh?

      • January 27, 2011 3:56 pm

        There’s nothing wrong with weird so long as it’s not creepy. After all, I’m a nut case. Wait…

Leave a Reply

