Skip to content

First Look at Lil’Ragnaros and Moonkin Hatchlings!

November 9, 2010

Cata pets, Cata pets, Let’s look at the Cata pets! *This a little song I wrote. It is to the tune  of “Lollipop”. By The Chordettes, not I’m-n0-longer-in-prison Lil’ Wayne*

This dude is a little bit terrifying. Let’s move on to the cuteness.

This dude is not terrifying. He is anti-terrifying.  And look at how cute Taurens are when they sit down with their legs all out in front of them and their shoulders all slumped. Methinks they are a bit Eeyore-esque.  But enough about Taurens, look at those huge moonkin eyes! Aweeeeee.

Adorable. They look like little owls, huh? In fact, I think I have an owl necklace (picture will have to come later, as I am at work and not wearing said owl necklace) that looks just like it!

[via MMO-Champion]

One Comment leave one →
  1. November 11, 2010 5:47 am

    OMG. I want one now!
    The only thing that can get me to do some serious rep grinding are those cute little vanity pets, and I can’t wait for pet number 75 and that Fawn! (only 7 more needed!)

Leave a Reply

