Skip to content

Cataclysm Cinematic Intro Leaked!

October 17, 2010

Check it out, yo.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. October 19, 2010 1:49 am

    Did you see the Eastern Kingdoms and Alliance city preview I posted a couple weeks ago?

    Flying over Loch Modan from Wetlands, I got a little teary eyed to see the dam was destroyed (which you see happening in the intro) and the Loch all dried up! Glad to see the Rio de Janeiro goblin in Booty Bay is still there even if he is a bit cracked and covered in seaweed, but seeing the boat that got lodged into the wall above the bank there cracked me up! lol…

    Here’s the link to the post – http://pointme2theskyabove.blogspot.com/2010/09/cataclysm-alliance-cities-eastern.html

    I’ve been meaning to do one of the Kalimdor and the rest of the horde cities, but I haven’t gotten around to it… hopefully soon!

    • October 19, 2010 9:41 pm

      Thanks for the link! I think I did see that when you first put it up, but I wasn’t quite sure what all was going on there….so sad about the Loch!

Trackbacks

  1. News Databank :: Latest News :: Cataclysm Commercial

Leave a Reply

