Skip to content

Nick is a WoW Jerk

October 9, 2010

Look at the pretty herd of Talbuks running free across the grassy area! (But not the grassy knoll.)

Um, what is happening?

NICK IS KILLING THE TALBUKS!! ALL OF THEM! AHHHHH!

I know it’s silly, but his tendency to kill the NPC animals that I /love (Yes, I’m working on that one achievement where you love all the different animals). And I think it makes me mad because he knows that it makes me mad and he does it anyway.

Ugh. Men.

Also, yes he knows that I’m blogging about this. He’s not happy about it, but I don’t care. I’m not happy about his tendency to kill computer generated graphics in the shape of animals.

6 Comments leave one →
  1. ladyerinia permalink
    October 9, 2010 1:34 pm

    *gasp* It’s like the big meanie going to kill the Ram! Can you reach over and /smack him?

  2. October 9, 2010 3:00 pm

    I read this title in my google reader and was like “Nick is a WoW Jerk? How does she know my bro-OH. Right, boyfriend, lol!” My little brother is a Nick and is currently in California in Marine boot camp, =D

    Oh!

    Did you know that you can get a Talbuk to ride too? They are very gorgeous…

    http://www.wowhead.com/item=29227 is the one I ride, and it is the prettiest one!! =)

    There are also some Riding Talbuks from the same faction with less armor (same speed). They are so pretty!!! =) These days it is an easy rep grind too, or, you can go kill lots of ogres at your level and gain experience AND the warbeads (that you turn in for reputation points with The Kurenai). Do ALL the quests in the Alliance city there (the name escapes me at the moment, but it is in the south/southeast).

  3. October 9, 2010 5:54 pm

    oh noeeees!!!! you’re alliance.. 😦

    My world just collapsed… /cry

    • October 9, 2010 6:05 pm

      I have a Hordie alt I’m saving to level until Cataclysm comes out.

      Stop crying now.

  4. October 10, 2010 6:38 pm

    I have my own little quirk when it comes to morals and animals – I don’t kill critters… or well I try to avoid it, and when they get caught in my AoE (“Area Of Effect” spell, like the one Nick does on the picture) I get sad.
    I have also killed critters directly, but it was an accident 😦

Trackbacks

  1. Tweets that mention Nick is a WoW Jerk « Sorority Girl Plays WoW -- Topsy.com

Leave a Reply

