Skip to content

My Favorite Brewfest NPC

October 1, 2010

Now that I actually know what an NPC is outside of sorority world, I can actually use the term! And I can tell you about my favorite Brewfest NPC.

None other than Miss Belbi Quikswitch. Not just because she sells all of the Brewfest goods including my darling Pint-Size Pink Pachyderm, but because she yells things like this:

This is basically the best line EVER.

But wait! She doesn’t stop there!

Okay, not as good, but still pretty funny. I’m pretty sure that if someone used the words “well-proportioned” in a pick-up line, I’d at least acknowledge them….even if only to laugh a little. (Except not anymore. I have Nick. And that’s all I need. *Awwweeeee*)

TOOL COLLECTION?! It’s so preposterous that it’s adorable. Unless that’s what the kids are calling it these days….

Yeeeeeaaaaahhhhh, that’s right.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. October 2, 2010 4:55 am

    I never stop and leave comments on peoples sites but I just felt the need to say that I absolutly love your. I think you are doing a wonderful job on it. Keep up the good work I can’t wait to read more from you. Great post! 🙂

    • October 2, 2010 9:19 am

      Thank you so much! I really, really appreciate it! I think I’ll print out this comment, laminate it, and hang it on my wall…

Leave a Reply

