Skip to content

Poll Results: And the Snowy Gryphon Will Be Called…

September 28, 2010

I will call him Grover and he will be mine. And he will be my Grover!!

Thank you so much to everyone who voted and suggested names via Twitter!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. September 30, 2010 3:12 pm

    Congratulations on hitting 60!

    Sometimes I wish I could start the game over from level 1 and remember what it was like to have an entire world left to explore! At 80 there seems to be too much push to run raids, do dailies, etc…it’s a little overwhelming!

    I just wish I could be 60 again! It’s sort of like college….gotta enjoy it because it goes by too quickly and then you have nothing but work 😦

    Enjoy 60-70, Outlands is very fun (and very colorful…)!

    • September 30, 2010 3:56 pm

      Thank you so much! I’ve set this very lofty goal of hitting 80 on my main by the time Cataclysm comes out….but I’ll still do my best to enjoy and not get too focused on leveling! 🙂

Trackbacks

  1. I Love My Pally-Phant! « Sorority Girl Plays WoW

Leave a Reply

