Skip to content

Day 24’s Most Notable In-Game Moments

September 3, 2010

Because I’ve been using my alt character for the past few days, I’ve been reminded of little joys that I’ve started to take for granted when playing as Elaelia. Yes, that sounds uber-corny, but it’s sooo true! I’ve also encountered some just….weird situations that I’ve yet to see in-game AND got a quest that uses one of my top 10 favorite weirds. Awesome.

1. OH SWEET JESUS, A FLIGHT POINT
As I told y’all earlier, Rowynne JUST got to Level 20 and was having to run everywhere on foot which takes for freaking ever. So, finding a flight point was like discovering mana from heaven. Suuuuch a relief.

2. LOOK IT!
I’m a giant kitty!!

3. Why hello there Black Pearl Ring.
Why aren’t you with the pirates? Oh well.

4. Green Screen
Okay. Being from a place that gets tornados every now and then, when I see a green sky, I take cover. And I know that there is weather in-game, but are there tornados?

5. THE NINTH WORD
Wanderlust is a seriously great word. Most def in my Top 10 favorites words.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

