Skip to content

Day 22’s Most Notable In-Game Moments

August 26, 2010

Since I’ve become more acquainted with the larger world of proverbial warcraft, the larger things, like, you know, landscape and humanoids and such, don’t seem like such a big deal anymore. However, I’m now noticing the small things. Well, sort of. It may not be small in size, but it’s small in…the point it serves…? Sure, we’ll go with that.

1. Look! A Moor?
This is what I image Othello would look like. Except without the Stoley think.

2. The ogre isn’t surprising…
Bogut his eyepatch is! C’mon! Who expects to see an ogre with an eyepatch?

3. MASON’S RING?!
No one told me that the world’s most fascinating/creepy/bizarre “secret” fraternity is mentioned in this game!!! Someone call Robert Langdon! (I’m sorry…I had to.)

4. Room full of scarabs
Why must this game KEEP putting me in my own virtual Room 101? It’s like Blizzard is my own personal Big Brother. I hate that.

5. WANT WANT WANT WANT WANT!!!!!!!!!!!
The only thing better than shitkicker boots is shinkicker boots.

One Comment leave one →
  1. goDDyGodsen permalink
    August 27, 2010 11:04 am


    orc! not ogre… c’mon!

Leave a Reply

