Skip to content

Day 21’s Most Notable In-Game Moments

August 19, 2010

Oh Horde Territory. You’ve brought some amazing things into my life. Most notably: a very peculiar cross-breed of animals that combines native African mammals and the mythical unicorn. They’re fabulous.

And you know what’s been miraculous about Horde Territory thus far? I haven’t died. Sure, I lost a duel…but that isn’t dying. It’s just losing my gentlemanly honor. And, let’s be honest, I didn’t have much of that anyway.

1. “I don’t understand what she wants me to look at here.”
Check out the bottom right. See the name? Yeah. I like it.

2. I guess things shouldn’t surprise me anymore…
But a beaded curtain is perhaps the last thing I expected to find in-game. That’s probably not true. But it wouldn’t be at the top of my list.

3. Is there a theme here?
Apparently Day 21 was the day of bizarre interior decor.

4. ARE YOU KIDDING ME?!
Had I know that this game was the home of the mythial zebracorn (which all good sorority girl know about), I would’ve started playing years ago.

5. Move over Elling
Trenton Lightfoot just might be my new favorite in-game character. This is a dilemma: do I like the eye patch or the jagged scar and far off look more? I JUST DON’T KNOW!


No comments yet

Leave a Reply

