Skip to content

Latter Half of Day 20.5’s Most Notable In-Game Moments

August 17, 2010

While trying to find mo’ monies/become exalted with Ironforge in the Alterac Mountains, I found things that were redneck, occult, pop culturally relevant, and kind of naked and fetishy. Even I was surprised by the scope of these findings! But I must say, I am very happy with this batch of notable moments. Because they are GOOD.

1. Wait. Is that an…
Outhouse?!

2. Oh my.
No one told me that characters in this game dabbled in the voodoo arts! Being from the state above Louisiana, I know enough about that business that all I want to do is turn and run. But dadgummit, I need gold!

3. My Reaction to This:
I will avoid Refuge Pointe for the next 20 minutes.

4. Meet Wes(t)ley
Pre-Dread Pirate Roberts. Now the real question is, where is Buttercup?

5. Check her out.
I don’t know if I should look at the wings or the scantily clad aspect. Also: I want a minion.

Leave a Reply

