Skip to content

Elaelia’s Sartorial Situation, Part 2

August 17, 2010

Welcome to the second edition of Elaelia’s Sartorial Situation! Since the last time you saw her, at lowly Level 20, Elaelia was looking better, but not necessarily her best. And since then, she hasn’t only acquired new gloves, two new pairs of pants (wooo plate armor!), and weapons, but also additional clothing that, ahem, makes my 45 silver haircut kind of moot. *grumble, grumble*

After the jump, check out Elaelia’s changes in clothing from Levels 21-40, let me know what your favorite look is in comments, and if you feel so inclined, send me a screenshot of your character (wowsororitygirl@gmail.com) that I’ll post with the next Sartorial Situation!

4 Comments leave one →
  1. August 17, 2010 12:53 pm

    You might be a Paladin just yet!

  2. August 18, 2010 5:26 pm

    I do Warcraft Wednesdays on my blog every week, and for this week’s post, I decided I do a WoW fashion show with some of my characters and show off some of their gear/outfits I’ve put together over the years.

    Check it out – thought you might be interested:
    http://pointme2theskyabove.blogspot.com/2010/08/its-wow-fashion-show.html

  3. Keegan permalink
    August 18, 2010 8:05 pm

    Hm… Well, she DID get the Diver’s Helmet, which is an absolute must for a follower of the Light. There may be hope for you yet.

Trackbacks

  1. Elaelia’s Sartorial Situation, Part 3 « Sorority Girl Plays WoW

Leave a Reply

