Skip to content

Bethany Plays WoW, Day 18

August 13, 2010
by

After my Day 17 questing frenzy that got me up to level 36, I took it easy for Day 18. To be honest, I probably took it a little too easy….I only leveled to 37 because I decided to catch up on a whole lot of television instead. But! I went to allll the way to Theramore Isle after attempting to kill Otto and that other dude about seven times to no avail and apparently finished the Missing Diplomat quest chain even though it’s not really finished.

Btw, will I get to find out what happened? Because I’m not okay with working on it that long and not knowing the fate of the King of Stormwind or whoever it was.

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Xrl permalink
    August 13, 2010 7:43 pm

    Bethany try wowwiki.com , u wont be disappointed.

  2. August 13, 2010 8:58 pm

    That’s the quest chain I was talking about awhile back that’s really neat and you get real into and then it just suddenly ends unfinished… unless they went back and finished it off sometime after I leveled most of my toons… but now it doesn’t make much sense as the king returned to Stormwind this past expansion.

Leave a Reply

