Skip to content

Cutest Quest Ever!!!

August 8, 2010

While playing as Elaelia, I picked up a low level quest that required me to deliver lunch to a guard. It was on my way to where I was going, so I figured, ‘Why the hell not?’ And I’m soooo glad that I didn’t blow it off!

It turns out that I was delivering lunch to a guard dude that this chick, Darcy, has a crush on. And, as luck would have it, he likes her too! And sent me on this adorable low level quest:

SO CUTE!!! How could I not accept that?! So then I go to see this shady sounding Martie lady and she says:

Okay, a little weird, but still really cute. Also: of course she likes when love is in the air! Because then people give each other flowers. And they have to get their flowers from her. And she in turn makes bank. But…it’s cute bank.

Anyway. I go to deliver the flowers to lucky Miss Darcy and she says THIS:

AWESOME!!!!!!!! And now I want to know more of this backstory AND if some sort of girl fight will break out over Parker. Perhaps I should write fan-fic about the Martie/Parker/Darcy love triangle…

One Comment leave one →
  1. xarleecm permalink
    August 9, 2010 4:25 am

    Absolutely, u must write something about it, like emmm Wow Gossip!!
    But, focus on Jaina Proudmore and Prince Arthas relationship. Main characters.

    How saddd, I have done this quest so many times… and I never read the storyline….

Leave a Reply

