Skip to content

Bethany’s WoW Breakthrough

August 7, 2010

OMG you guys.

I think I’ve finally gotten the hang of this game.

Like. Really.

I was playing as Elaelia (level 30 bitches!) last night and was questing through Redridge Mountains where I had to kill a bunch of stupid ogres and bears and shit, and there would be, like, 6 of them attacking me at a time and I would just own them.

Like, they would attack me and immediately die. I was all attacking and casting spells and healing myself….and it was a breeze. I didn’t even break a sweat. Or scream out loud.

You guys!! THIS IS HUGE. I think I’ve got it! I feel just like Eliza Doolittle in that moment where she figures out how to speak proper English!

Now if only I could figure out how to play as Rowynne. And how to read the maps without getting uber lost…

5 Comments leave one →
  1. Wraithkiller permalink
    August 7, 2010 3:36 am

    Lmfao hell yea Good Job 😀

  2. goDDyGodsen permalink
    August 7, 2010 4:52 am

    wow, even with the wrong buff, seal and aura. you really showed some skill downing these scrubs! ❤

    • August 7, 2010 9:19 am

      Okay so, I’m not like a professional player, but I did well for myself! And the buffs/seal/aura thing…the descriptions all sound very similar to me, so I normally just pick one and see what happens…lol. *To the WoW guide I go to learn about buffs/seals/auras*

      • goDDyGodsen permalink
        August 7, 2010 9:31 am

        retribution aura, seal of command and blessing of might are better for leveling ; )
        there you should pick up some mobs, 2-3 and down them with ease.
        keep on bashing : O

Trackbacks

  1. Bethany Plays WoW, Day 13ish « Sorority Girl Plays WoW

Leave a Reply

