Skip to content

Poll: What Should I Name Rowynne’s Owl?

July 23, 2010

No, Rowynne isn’t to Level 10 yet, but she is unstuck and has rezed! (The copywriter in me hates that word. Or wants it to at least be spelled “rezzed”) But Nick was kind enough to give me an owl! (Isn’t he the sweetest?) And thus, I need to name my owl, who is a he…which means that the name Hedwig is out of the question. Just wanted to make that clear. Check the poll below, vote for your fave name, and if there isn’t one you take a shining to, suggest one in comments. Thanks!

3 Comments leave one →
  1. xarleecm permalink
    July 23, 2010 7:01 pm

    I usually call them “feathers” I am sorry I dont like those poll’s names

  2. July 23, 2010 8:46 pm

    No worries! Thanks for the suggestion!

  3. July 24, 2010 3:48 pm

    I always spell it “rez” and “rezzed” – rezed just looks weird…

Leave a Reply

