Skip to content

Day 8’s Most Notable In-Game Moments

July 21, 2010
by

After making Rowynne the Night Elf Hunter yesterday, I had to start the leveling process all over again. I thought it was going to be a nightmare but it turns out that it’s more fun and exciting than I originally thought because I get to learn about a new class! (I’m a perpetual student. I just can’t help it.) Outside of the questing and getting used to the new character, I ran into some random stuff, encountered new beasties, and wore some terrible pants. Check out all of the in-game moments after the jump.

1. Owl Statue
I legitimately want this for my apartment.

2. More spiders
And they are fuzzy. *shudder*

3. Want.
Why can’t be one of those in the game?

4. Giant food
Just like the state fair…

5. Worst. Pants. Ever.
Seriously. Look at them!! They’re a mix between lederhosen and hiking gear. Hideous. I need to get them off immediately, but alas, I apparently have to wear pants. Can I get around that somehow?

Leave a Reply

