Skip to content

My Ultimate WoW Playlist

July 13, 2010

Since I’ve realized that it’s possible to listen to iTunes while in-game, I’ve put together my Ultimate WoW Playlist. And since I’m such a nice blogger, I’ve decided to share it.

I’ll admit it’s pretty girly and at times doesn’t make thematic sense, but the playlist is made up of songs that I think are fun to listen to while playing, whether it be giving me motivation, calming me down, or just fading into the background. And there’s a couple on there just for funsies. Check out the playlist using the link below, and let me know in comments what songs are on your WoW Playlists.

Grooveshark Widgets – Music Playlists for Your MySpace & Blog

One Comment leave one →
  1. Nina permalink
    August 1, 2011 10:15 pm

    I wanted to listen but it just goes to a page about Grooveshark widgets 😦

Leave a Reply

