Skip to content

Introducing: Spider Bethie!

May 6, 2011

Alright, Blizzard, you’re just being mean now.

It’s ONE thing to put giant, creepy spiders in the game, but to include a portion of MY name in the name of the fire spider (I know that’s not what they’re called, but I like saying fire spider) in the Firelands raid is JUST rubbing my face in my own fear, you schadenfreude-loving bastards.

But you know what Blizzard? I’m not going to be afeared. This giant, creepy, fire spider and I are kindred. KINDRED!

BEHOLD! SPIDER BETHIE!

Okay, so her name is actually Beth’tilac (but you know that already don’t you, reader? . . . Show off.) and the best part about her is this: she has a TITLE. Her name is Beth’tilac, The Red Widow!

HOW BADASS IS THAT?!

One Comment leave one →
  1. ladyerinia permalink
    May 7, 2011 3:26 am

    I’m scared!

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

